• img
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Contact Us

If you want more specific advice, one of our Education & Immigration Consultants will be happy to help you. Email us at mel@aussizz.com

Australia

MELBOURNE

Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000, Australia

Phone

+61-3-9602 3435

Email

mel@aussizz.com

CLAYTON

282 B, Clayton Road, Clayton, Victoria - 3168, Australia

Phone

+61-3-9900 7272

Email

clayton@aussizz.com

ELIZABETH STREET

Level 1, 7-9 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Phone

+61-3-9900-7234

Email

elizabeth@aussizzgroup.com

THOMASTOWN

Level 1/211 High Street, Thomastown VIC-3074

Phone

+61-3-9900-7274

Email

thomastown@aussizz.com

WERRIBEE

Shop 4/1-13, Watton Street, Werribee, 3030

Phone

03 9900 7235

Email

werribee@aussizz.com

HAWTHORN

Level 1, 328 Burwood Road, Hawthorn, Victoria - 3122, Australia

Phone

+61-3-9900-7277

Email

hawthorn@aussizzgroup.com

SYDNEY

Suite 2, Level-1, 350 Kent Street, Sydney 2000

Phone

+61-2-9152-8585

Email

sydney@aussizz.com

PARRAMATTA

Level 2, 24 Hunter Street, Parramatta , 2150

Phone

+61-2-9152-8585

Email

sydney@aussizz.com

BRISBANE

Suite 1, Level 13, 116 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, QLD - 4000, Australia

Phone

+61-7-3221-1981

Email

brisbane@aussizz.com

GOLD COAST

Level 1, 42 Nerang Street Southport QLD 4215

Phone

(07) 3166 9966

Email

goldcoast@aussizzgroup.com

MOUNT GRAVATT

2 / 1957, Logan Road, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122

Phone

07 3166 9984

Email

Mtgravatt@aussizzgroup.com

ADELAIDE

Level 4, 90 King William Street, Adelaide, SA - 5000, Australia

Phone

+61-8-8221-5264

Email

adelaide@aussizzgroup.com

MAWSON LAKES

15B, Level 1/1 Main Street, Mawson Lakes, Adelaide 5095

Phone

08 7221 3388

Email

mawsonlakes@aussizzgroup.com

PERTH

Level 9, 231 Adelaide Tce, Perth, WA - 6000, Australia

Phone

+61-8-9221-3020

Email

perth@aussizz.com

NORTHBRIDGE

Level 1, 355 Newcastle Street, northbridge, WA 6003

Phone

08 6220 3777

Email

northbridge@aussizzgroup.com

CANNINGVALE

152 Canna Drive, Canningvale Perth, WA 6155

Phone

0862203789

Email

canningvale@aussizzgroup.com