Posted by Aussizz Group on March 30, 2017

Great Opportunity for Nurses!

Have you completed your bachelors or diploma in nursing and wondering what next??

Here is your best opportunity of becoming an Australian Permanent Resident.

Here are the steps in which you can achieve your permanent residency.

Step 1: You got to have an overall score of a minimum 7.0 in IELTS or equivalent in PTE with no component less than 6.5.

Step 2: Apply for a registration with Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA).

Step 3: Get enrolled into the 3 months bridging program in Australia approved by AHPRA.

Step 4: We would get you a visa to complete your 3 months bridging program. After completion of the bridging program get back to your home country and apply for the full registration from AHPRA.

Step 5: Once completing your registration get your skills assessed by ANMAC (Australian Nursing & Midwifery Accreditation Council).

Step 6: Apply an Expression of Interest to the DIBP (Department of Immigration and Border Protection).

Step 7: Get invited to apply for a PR and get your visa processed to become a permanent resident.

For more information on the process get into touch with our expert counsellors now. Hurry up!!! Don’t miss the opportunity.

Aussizz Migration & Education Consultants

Ahmedabad - +91-79-6682-6682 / info@aussizz.com

Mehsana -  +91-2762-616-616 / mehsana@aussizzgroup.com

Pune -  +91-20-6748-8888 / pune@aussizzgroup.com

Chennai+91-44-4912-3000 / chennai@aussizz.com

Anand+91-76-0000-8366 / anand@aussizz.com

Baroda+91-94-2733-2835 / baroda@aussizz.com

Hyderabad - +91-98-6677-7331 / hyderabad@aussizz.com

PR Pathway for nurses who studied in Australia and Overseas

 
<< Previous Blog   Next Blog >> 
Aussizz Group Chat